The creators of ComixCentral would like to thank the following people for believing in our concept and helping us to bring this site to life. ComixCentral exists today because of the following generous and visionary people. Listed in alphabetical order.

Adam Ma

Alexander A. Ayala

Billy Wittenberg

Christopher Gunn

Christopher Northern

Dan DeMille

Daniel Durrant

Daniel Brian Mobley

Dawn Chester

Heidi Ward

Happy Harbour Comics

Ivan Iotti

Jacqui Wilson

Jake Palermo

Jamie Norman

Jeri Weaver

Jillian Dolan

John LeCour

John Pagan

John Holland

Jonathan Craft

Kale Night
Karen Gillmore

Kari Toban

Karina Jiselle Orozco Trejo

Kelly Tsvahl

Mandy Bouso

Marvin Wynn

Matthew Ashton

Mitchell ros

Randall Silverman

Ricky Lima

Roberto Duque

Scott Larson

Scott Vaughn

Sean Shultis

Shirley Jeffery

Siamir Yosam Cardenas Zavala

Steven Rosia

Susan Rasmussen

Ted Bergeron

Vicki Reid